Happy Philippine Independence Day

126th year of Philippine Independence and still growing strong. Long live your people, your democracy, and your freedom. Never give in to the demands of other foreign super powers, stay strong and state your sovereignty, and may you prosper over the years for the benefit of the citizens who has never given up on hope … Continue reading Happy Philippine Independence Day

Photon: The Idiot Adventures episode 4 review

Wow! Will I ever finish all the episode reviews for this 6 episode OVA? Hello everyone, DarkdaemonPk2 here with another episode review of Photon: The Idiot Adventures. it's been almost three years now since my last review and I promise to get this done and over it! I promise!! No video games until I get … Continue reading Photon: The Idiot Adventures episode 4 review